Corpo Docente

NOME CATEGORIA NÍVEL ORIENTA MINISTRA DISCIPLINA E-MAIL CURRÍCULO LATTES PERÍODO CREDENCIAMENTO
Alvaro Guillermo Rojas Lezana Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO alvaro.lezana@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Antonio Cezar Bornia Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO cezar.bornia@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Antonio Renato Pereira Moro Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO renato.moro@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Carlos Ernani Fries Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO carlos.fries@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Carlos Manuel Taboada Rodriguez Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO carlos.taboada@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Caroline Rodrigues Vaz Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO caroline.vaz@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Dalton Francisco De Andrade Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO dalton.andrade@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Diego De Castro Fettermann Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO dcfettermann@gmail.com 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Edson Pacheco Paladini Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO paladini@floripa.com.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Enzo Morosini Frazzon Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO enzo.frazzon@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Eugenio Andres Diaz Merino Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO eugenio.merino@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Fernando Antonio Forcellini Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO fernando.forcellini@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Guilherme Luz Tortorella Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO g.tortorella@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Lizandra Garcia Lupi Vergara Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO l.vergara@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Lucila Maria De Souza Campos Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO lucila.campos@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Marina Bouzon Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO marinabouzon@gmail.com 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Mauricio Uriona Maldonado Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO m.uriona@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Nelson Casarotto Filho Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO nelson.casarotto@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Osmar Possamai Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO osmar.possamai@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Paulo Augusto Cauchick Miguel Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO paulo.cauchick@ufsc.br 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM
Sandra Rolim Ensslin Permanente Pós-Doutorado SIM NÃO sensslin@gmail.com 01/01/2021 – 31/12/2022
Doutorado SIM SIM
Mestrado SIM SIM